Kontakta Oss / Contact Us

 

Booking the band, Janne Erssonupdates@comhem.se 

Additional booker for France and Europe, Jean Luc Pomajeanluc@netimprove.fr / jean-luc-poma@orange.fr

Band  Members

Johnny Olsson: johnny.olsson@johnnyolsson.se

Johan Holmberg joh_an@hotmail.com

Klas Nilsson: klasnilsson031@hotmail.com

Mats Ander: mats.ander@comhem.se

Erik Kristoffersson: erikkristoffersson@hotmail.com

Jens Nilsson : tenorjens@hotmail.com

Eric Liftig: liftig.text@swipnet.se  

Per Lång: lang.per@gmail.com

Andreas Andersson: andreasanderssons@gmail.com

David Edefors: davidgibsonedefors@msn.com

Fredrik Wiklund: fredrik.wiklund@habo.net

Sverker Moberg: sverker.moberg@tele2.se

Sixien Hay: sixtenhay@comhem.se

John Holmström:

Christofer Johansson: christofer.johansson@vgregion.se